Interdisziplinäre Fabrikplannung - WiSe 2015/16

Trautz, Martin; Moser, Franziska Julia; Cokcan, Baris; Hoffmann, Susanne; Burggräf, Peter; Marks, Alexander Frederik; Osebold, Rainard; Huppertz, René; Müller, Dirk; Osterhage, Tanja; Ansorge, Katrin



  • Chair of Structures and Structural Design [211110]
  • Chair and Institute of Construction Management, Digital Engineering and Robotics in Construction [312110]
  • Chair of Production Engineering [417210]
  • E.ON Energy Research Center [080052]
  • Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL) of RWTH Aachen University [417200]