Employees

  Our Team 2023
08/04/2022

Beginning on the 4th of April 2022 we will start our summer term course program in presence. Further informations can be found at moodle.rwth-aachen.de.

  

Head of Department

  Name Contact
036A8900.jpg
univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Trautz Tel.: +49 241 80 95004
Fax: +49 241 80-92205
 

Deputy Head

  Name Contact
Denis Grizmann
Denis Grizmann M.Sc.Tel.: +49 241 80 98210
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Secretary

  Name Contact
_160420_trako-1998.jpg
Dipl.-Kff. Irene Bück Tel.: +49 241 80-95004
Fax: +49 241 80-92205
 

Scientific Staff

  Name Contact
trako-foto-kevin
Kevin Moreno Gata
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98215
PngItem_307416
Maria Naïssi
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98 211
Andrija Pranjic
Andrija Pranjic
M.Eng.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98639
IMG_9144
Malik Qdeimat
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98233
Dana Saez
Dana Saez
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98212
Unbenannt.png
Alex Seiter
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98213
Cedric Wehren
Cedric Wehren
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98 214
 

Scholarship holder

  Name Kontakt
PngItem_307416
Dóra Márföldi
M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 8098212
 

Student Assistants

Boroka Duray

boroka.duray@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Vanessa Hinze

hinze@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Rike Schnitzler

schnitzler@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Sebastian Wermuth

wermuth@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Erik Hellrung

hellrung@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Camilla Marlene Ecke

ecke@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Jakob Lenke

lenke@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Amelie Weber

weber@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Raman Suliman

suliman@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Ulrich Spittel spittel@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Finn Plüschke

plueschke@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Daniel Friedrich

friedrich@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Nikolaus Knubel knubel@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Erik Fritzler fritzler@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Viktor Wages wages@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Sheldon Stephens stephens@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Fabian Gottfried gottfried@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Tobias Grüters

grueters@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
 

Former Research Associates

Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Pofahl until 2022
Juan Musto M.Sc. until 2022
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Willi Heyden until 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Baris Cokcan until 2019
Franziska Moser M.Sc. until 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Hoffmann until 2019
apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Gerhardt until 2018
Henri C. Buffart M. Sc. until 2018
Giovanni Della Puppa M. Eng. until 2018
Dipl.-Ing. Cristoph Koj until 2018
 

Former Student Assistants

Jan Günther bis 2022
Luisa Schumann bis 2022
Melissa E. Flor bis 2022
Melissa Becker bis 2022
Sigrid Neffgen bis 2022
Victor Ramirez bis 2022
Flavia Rinberger bis 2022
Elena Thieves bis 2022
Michael Wüllenweber bis 2022
Helena Krapp bis 2022
Carlos Arboleda bis 2022
Clemens Braumann bis 2022
Markos Koulelis bis 2022
Steliyana Yancheva bis 2022
Hlib Novosolov bis 2022
Ellen Schreiber bis 2022
Alexandra Bertsch bis 2020
Michael Funken bis 2020
Mirjam Konrad bis 2020
Max Rönnebeck bis 2020
Charlotte Marquardt bis 2021
Lea Scholz

bis 2021

Helena Krapp bis 2021
Julius Kaltwasser bis 2021
Sezen Aliskan bis 2021
Katharina Klöters bis 2021
Luisa Rautenberg bis 2021
Nora Schlöder bis 2021
Somar Shekh Alshabab bis 2021