Employees

  Our Team 2020
08/04/2022

Beginning on the 4th of April 2022 we will start our summer term course program in presence. Further informations can be found at moodle.rwth-aachen.de.

  

Head of Department

  Name Contact
036A8900.jpg
univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Trautz Tel.: +49 241 80 95004
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Substitution

  Name Contact
Denis Grizmann.jpg
Denis Grizmann M.Sc.Tel.: +49 241 80 98210
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Secretary

  Name Contact
_160420_trako-1998.jpg
Dipl.-Kfm. Irene Bück Tel.: +49 241 80 95004
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Scientific Staff

  Name Contact
_160420_trako-1674-jpg.jpg
Kevin Moreno Gata
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98215
160420_trako-1917.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten PofahlTel.: +49 241 80 98213
_160420_trako-1706.jpg
Andrija Pranjic
M.Eng.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98639
Dana Saez.jpg
Dana Saez
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98212
Unbenannt.png
Alex Seiter
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98213
 

Student Assistants

Ulrich Spittel spittel@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Helena Krapp krapp@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Nikolaus Knubel knubel@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Günther guenther@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Luisa Schumann schumann@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Erik Fritzler fritzler@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Melissa E. Flor flor@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Melissa Becker becker@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Viktor Wages wages@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Sheldon Stephens stephens@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Sigrid Neffgen

neffgen@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Victor Ramirez

ramirez@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Flavia Rinberger

rinberger@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Elena Thieves

thieves@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Michael Wüllenweber

wuellenweber@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

 

Former Research Associates

Dr.-Ing. Hans-Willi Heyden until 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Baris Cokcan until 2019
Franziska Moser M.Sc. until 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Hoffmann until 2019
apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Gerhardt until 2018
Henri C. Buffart M. Sc. until 2018
Giovanni Della Puppa M. Eng. until 2018
Dipl.-Ing. Cristoph Koj until 2018
 

Former Student Assistants

Alexandra Bertsch until 2020
Michael Funken until 2020
Mirjam Konrad until 2020
Max Rönnebeck until 2020
Charlotte Marquardt until 2021
Lea Scholz

until 2021

Helena Krapp until 2021
Julius Kaltwasser until 2021
Sezen Aliskan until 2021
Katharina Klöters until 2021
Luisa Rautenberg until 2021
Nora Schlöder until 2021
Somar Shekh Alshabab until 2021