Employees

  Our Team 2020
23/03/2020

Beginning on the 6th of April we will start our sommer term course program with digital formats only. Further informations can be found at moodle.rwth-aachen.de.

  

Head of Department

036A8900.jpg
univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Trautz Tel.: +49 241 80 95004
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Secretary

_160420_trako-1998.jpg
Dipl.-Kfm. Irene Bück Tel.: +49 241 80 95004
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Scientific Staff

Denis Grizmann.jpg
Denis Grizmann
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98210
_160420_trako-1589.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Willi HeydenTel.: +49 241 80 98211
_160420_trako-1674-jpg.jpg
Kevin Moreno Gata
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98215
_160420_trako-1674.jpg
Juan Musto
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98214
160420_trako-1917.jpg
Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten PofahlTel.: +49 241 80 98213
_160420_trako-1706.jpg
Andrija Pranjic
M.Eng.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98210
Dana Saez.jpg
Dana Saez
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98212
Unbenannt.png
Alex Seiter
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98213
 

Student Assistants

Carlos Arboleda carboleda@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Helena Krapp hkrapp@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Julius Kaltwasser kaltwasser@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Raman Suliman suliman@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Viktor Wages wages@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Amelie Weber weber@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Sezen Aliskan ayka.aliskan@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Clemens Braumann braumann@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Markos Koulelis markos.koulelis@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Katharina Klöters kloeters@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Luisa Rautenberg rautenberg@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Nora Schlöder schloeder@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Somar Shekh Alshabab shehkalshabab@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Steliyana Yancheva yancheva@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
 

Former Research Associates

Dipl.-Ing. Baris Cokcan until 2019
Franziska Moser M.Sc. until 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Hoffmann until 2019
apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Gerhardt until 2018
Henri C. Buffart M. Sc. until 2018
Giovanni Della Puppa M. Eng. until 2018
Dipl.-Ing. Cristoph Koj until 2018
 

Former Student Assistants

Alexandra Bertsch until 2020
Michael Funken until 2020
Mirjam Konrad until 2020
Max Rönnebeck until 2020
Charlotte Marquardt until 2021
Lea Scholz until 2021