Team

  Das Lehrstuhlteam 2016 Urheberrecht: Ivo Mayr   

Lehrstuhlinhaber

036A8900.jpguniv.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Trautz Tel.: +49 241 80 93948
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Geschäftszimmer und Sekretariat

_160420_trako-1998.jpgDipl.-Kfm. Irene Bück Tel.: +49 241 80 95004
Fax: +49 241 80 92205
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

_160420_trako-1692.jpgDipl.-Ing. Baris Cokcan
IMG_7028_bearbeitet.jpgDenis Grizmann
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98210
_160420_trako-1589.jpgDr.-Ing. Hans-Willi HeydenTel.: +49 241 80 98211
_160420_trako-1674-jpg.jpgKevin Moreno Gata
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98215
_160420_trako-1674.jpgJuan Musto
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98214
160420_trako-1917.jpgDipl.-Ing. Thorsten PofahlTel.: +49 241 80 98213
_160420_trako-1706.jpgAndrija Pranjic
M.Eng.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98210
Unbenannt-png.PNGDana Saez
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98212
Unbenannt.pngAlex Seiter
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 98213
 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Carlos Arboleda carboleda@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Alexandra Bertsch abertsch@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Olga Cobuscean ocobuscean@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Funken mfunken@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Melanie Heinrich heinrich@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Christoph Heuer heuer@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Mirjam Konrad konrad@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Helena Krapp hkrapp@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Teresa Schreer tschreer@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Tim Schumann tschumann@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Nina Theißen ntheißen@trako.arch.rwth-aachen.de

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Franziska Moser M.Sc. bis 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Hoffmann bis 2019
apl.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Gerhardt bis 2018
Henri C. Buffart M. Sc. bis 2018
Giovanni Della Puppa M. Eng. bis 2018
Dipl.-Ing. Cristoph Koj bis 2018